Owari no Seraph

OP 2

[اسرافیل پایانی]


دریافت

I was always dreaming with my hopes about to be destroyed
من همیشه خیال میکردم که  امیدهایم نابود میشوند

We crossed over time and intersected, each of us with our own kindness
ما از زمان عبور کردیم  و  هر کدام از ما با مهربانی خودش قطع شد

When I casually look up at the sky, I picture your smiling face
معمولا هنگامی که به آسمان نگاه میکنم ، چهره ی خندان تو را تصور میکنم

Ever since that day, we’ve been seeing different worlds
از آن روز به بعد ، ما دنیای های متفاوتی را میدیدیم

Those memories of mine know that believing in one another with our
آن خاطراتم میدانند که باور کردنِ دیگری با

hearts overflowing
قلب های سرشارمان

Is such a simple thing to do
کار ساده ای است

I just follow the unknown hidden in light and darkness
من فقط ناشناخته ی مخفی را در روشنایی و تاریکی دنبال میکنم

Two thoughts shine: “I want to protect you.”
دو اندیشه میدرخشد " میخواهم از تو محافظت کنم "

I embraced the bonds between us I felt in my heart
من احساس کردم در که در قلبم ، در آغوش میکشم بند های بینمان را

Now’s the time to stand up,
الان وقتش است تا بلند شوی

I’ll cut through the sadness
من ناراحتی را به دو نیم میکنم

Two souls go…toward the truth!
دو روح می روند .... به دنبال حقیقت !

I’m searching for that smiling face, these feelings will guide us to the
من دارم دنبال اون چهره ی خندان میگردم ، این احساسات ما را راهنمایی خواهند کرد به سمت

truth with strength
حقیقت همراه با قدرت



 from : viva-avalanche.blog.ir